About Me

I am Zeng Ping from Sichuan Province, China. Now I am studying International Journalism at Hong Kong Baptist University. This blog is expected to be like the backyard garden of my observations in Hong Kong. As a novice gardener, I try to cultivate this patch with diligence in the hope of spreading thought-provoking stories.

I once worked for WE Engauge in Beijing as social media editor. It was my job responsibility to explore something informative  through internet and to write something appealing to the followers within 140 words  on Weibo, the Chinese vision of Twitter.

I did my internship at Time Education Magazine, during which I interviewed groups of  educators, including teachers from kindergarten, middle school, private training organization etc. This experience equipped me with general skills of interviewing people and  made me falling in love with telling stories.

Name: Zeng Ping/Melissa Tsang

Email: melissazengping@gmail.com

About Melissa Tsang

It is better to light a candle than curse the darkness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

